No updates yet

Writing Stage
Published On
2015
Published By
ISBN
1101883685
ISBN13
9781101883686
In a dark horror novella for fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Dean Koontz, one unsuspecting man faces a mass murderer who’s turned the afterlife into his own terrifying playground.
 
Some men fear their own deaths. Others dream of peace and heaven. But Albert knows exactly wha
...more

People Also Viewed

Share the book

About Author