BooksPeopleBook ClubsReading RoomsTopicsYearISBNPublisher
Dr. Pompo's Nose

Dr. Pompo's Nose

Writing Stage
Published On
2000
ISBN
0439110130
ISBN13
9780439110136
Be the first to request Request book
Fans of Saxton Freymann and Joost Elffers remember when they revolutionized the art of pumpkin carving in their landmark book Play with Your Food and its companion, Play with Your Pumpkins. The faces they created were so vivid and so theatrical that not only did readers clamor for more, but they wa ...more

Featured paragraphs from this book

Share this book

About Author