BooksPeopleBook ClubsReading RoomsTopicsYearISBNPublisher
He Said, She Said, I Said: New Writing Scotland 35

He Said, She Said, I Said: New Writing Scotland 35

Writing Stage
Published On
New Writing Scotland is the principal forum for poetry and short fiction in Scotland today. Every year it publishes the very best from both emerging and established writers, and lists many of the leading literary lights of Scotland among its past (and present) contributors. She Said He Said I Said: ...more

Featured paragraphs from this book

Share this book

About Author

Helen Sedgwick is the author of The Comet Seekers (Harvill Secker, 2016) and The Growing Season (Harvill Secker, 2017).

Helen has an MLitt in Creative Writing from Glasgow University and has won a Scottish Book Trust New Writers Award. Her debut novel has been published in seven countries including the UK, US and Canada, and was selected as one of the best books of 2016 by The Herald and Glamour. She is represented by Cathryn Summerhayes of Curtis Brown.

As a literary edi