She's the One

She's the One

Writing Stage
Published On
2013
Published By
Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy: She's The One is the fifth book in an irresistible new series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey.

Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Coleen Hoove
...more
0 Followers

More from the Author

Share the book