She's the One

She's the One

No updates yet

Writing Stage
Published On
2013
Published By
Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy: She's The One is the fifth book in an irresistible new series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey.

Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Coleen Hoove
...more

More from the Author

Share the book

About Author

0 Followers
Hello. I write YA / NA novels, I’m tall, and my hair is now shorter and redder than in this pic. Other than that, we’re good.

My books have been translated into several languages and have reached the top 10 of both the Amazon and iBooks charts. My LinkedIn page has more CV stuff, plus editorial endorsements.

My favourite food is Thai curry with coconut rice and Christmas cake, tho’ not at the same time HAHA.
I love a stud, of the metal-on-clothes-and-shoes variety. I
...more