No updates yet

Writing Stage
Published On
Published By
Story.Book is a collection of prize-winning fiction which represents a year’s worth of Unbound Press and Spilling Ink Review literary competitions. From the surreal to the sublime, this anthology includes short stories and flash fictions that have the dexterity to provoke, the audacity to inspire a ...more

People Also Viewed

Share the book

About Author

Helen Sedgwick is the author of The Comet Seekers (Harvill Secker, 2016) and The Growing Season (Harvill Secker, 2017).

Helen has an MLitt in Creative Writing from Glasgow University and has won a Scottish Book Trust New Writers Award. Her debut novel has been published in seven countries including the UK, US and Canada, and was selected as one of the best books of 2016 by The Herald and Glamour. She is represented by Cathryn Summerhayes of Curtis Brown.

As a literary edi