BooksPeopleBook ClubsReading RoomsTopicsYearISBNPublisher
The Four Corners of the Tapestry: A Casebook of Palmer Hopkins

The Four Corners of the Tapestry: A Casebook of Palmer Hopkins

Writing Stage
Published On
1999
Published By
ISBN
1584450843
ISBN13
9781584450849
Be the first to request Request book
In the tradition of William Hope Hodgson's Carnacki, and Algernon Blackwood's John Silence, here are four interlinked cases from the manuscripts of the late Professor Palmer Hopkins, correspondent of H.P. Lovecraft and friend of August Derleth.From the Daimones Chtholou lying behind the powwows of ...more

Featured paragraphs from this book

Share this book

About Author