The King Of Thieves (Knights Templar Mysteries 26)

The King Of Thieves (Knights Templar Mysteries 26)

No updates yet

Writing Stage
Published On
2014
Published By
On a diplomatic mission in France, Sir Baldwin and Simon encounter more than they bargained for... Baldwin and Simon uncover a deadly assassination plot in The King of Thieves, a gripping mystery in Michael Jecks' hugely popular medieval crime series. Perfect for fans of Paul Doherty and Susanna Gr ...more

People Also Viewed

Share the book

About Author

Michael Jecks is a best-selling writer of historical novels. The son of an Actuary, and the youngest of four brothers, he worked in the computer industry before becoming a novelist full time in 1994

He is the author of the internationally popular Templar series, perhaps the longest crime series written by a living author. Unusually, the series looks again at actual events and murders committed about the early fourteenth century, a fabulous time of treachery, civil war, deceit and cor
...more